National Association of Neonatal Nurses logo.

NANN Staff

dionne wilsonDionne Wilson, CAE

Executive Director

Board of Directors, Strategic Planning, NANNP Council, Legal, Budget and Finance, Journal Oversight, Strategic Partnerships, Advocacy, Nominations Committee

Email: dwilson@nann.org

CSmithCeleste Smith

Director of Governance, Strategy and Operations

Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, General Committee Management, Operations and Administration

Email: csmith@nann.org

molly resizeMolly Anderson

Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications

Marketing, Brand, Content and Social Media Strategy, Membership Strategy, Member and Attendee Experience, Emerging Leader Fellowship, Committee Management, NANN Publications, Chapter Relations, Special Interest Groups

Email: mlanderson@nann.org 

 

lauren resizeLauren Shelley, CMP

Education Manager

Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Educational Strategic Planning, Program and Product Development, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: lshelley@nann.org

anna resizeAnna Lapso

Education Coordinator

Educational Planning, Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Program and Product Management, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: alapso@nann.org

KLeverenzKaitlin Leverenz

Meetings Administrator 

Annual Conference hotel liaison and support

Email: kleverenz@connect2amc.com 

phyllis resizePhyllis Milz

Accountant

Financial Statements, Budget, Tax Filing, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivables

Email: pmilz@nann.org

HeadshotSamantha Spurling

Member Services

Email: info@nann.org