National Association of Neonatal Nurses logo.

NANN Staff

Dionne WilsonDionne Wilson, CAE

Executive Director

Board of Directors, Strategic Planning, NANNP Council, Legal, Budget and Finance, Journal Oversight, Strategic Partnerships, Advocacy, Nominations Committee

Email: dwilson@nann.org

Joe LindahlJoe Lindahl, MA

Senior Operations Manager

Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, General Committee Management, Operations and Administration

Email: jlindahl@nann.org

Molly AndersonMolly Anderson

Senior Marketing & Membership Manager

Marketing, Brand, Content and Social Media Strategy, Membership Strategy, Member and Attendee Experience, Membership Committee, NANN Publications, Chapter Relations, SIGs

Email: mlanderson@nann.org

Lauren ShelleyLauren Shelley, CMP

Education Manager

Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Educational Strategic Planning, Program and Product Development, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: lshelley@nann.org

KKellermann2Kelly Kellermann

Managing Editor

NANN E-News, NANN Central, Position Statements, NANN/P Products and Publications

Email: kkellerman@nann.org

Allison WhitleyAllison Whitley

Manager, Professional Relations and Development

Relations Council, Commercial Support, Annual Educational Conference, Print and Website Advertising

Email: awhitley@nann.org

Maddie LieszMaddie Liesz

Professional Relations and Development Administrator

Annual Educational Conference, Exhibits Support, Print and Website Advertising Support, Industry Partner Communications

Email: mliesz@nann.org

Whitnie AndrewsWhitnie Andrews

Meetings Assistant

coming soon

Email: wandrews@nann.org

PMilz WPhyllis Milz

Accountant

Financial Statements, Budget, Tax Filing, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivables

Email: pmilz@nann.org

Nick SampalisNick Sampalis

Member Services

coming soon

Email: info@nann.org