National Association of Neonatal Nurses logo.

NANN Staff

Dionne Wilson  Dionne Wilson, CAE

Executive Director

Board of Directors, Strategic Planning, NANNP Council, Legal, Budget and Finance, Journal Oversight, Strategic Partnerships, Advocacy, Nominations Committee

Email: dwilson@nann.org

MkAms Mary Kay Ams

Senior Operations Manager

Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, General Committee Management, Operations and Administration

Email: mams@nann.org

madison resizeMadison Fortman

Operations Coordinator

Operation and Administration, MyNANN Communities Management, Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, Committee Management

Email: mfortman@nann.org

molly resizeMolly Anderson

Director, Membership, Marketing & Communications

Marketing, Brand, Content and Social Media Strategy, Membership Strategy, Member and Attendee Experience, Emerging Leader Fellowship, Committee Management, NANN Publications, Chapter Relations, Special Interest Groups

Email: mlanderson@nann.org

baris resizeLindsey Baris

Membership and Marketing Coordinator

Member and Attendee Experience, Chapter Relations, Marketing, Social Media, Group Membership, Membership Committee, E-News, Footprints

Emaillbaris@nann.org

lauren resizeLauren Shelley, CMP

Education Manager

Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Educational Strategic Planning, Program and Product Development, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: lshelley@nann.org

anna resizeAnna Lapso

Education Coordinator

Educational Planning, Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Program and Product Management, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: alapso@nann.org

gallas resizeMichele Gallas

Sr. Manager, Professional Relations and Development

Relations Council, Commercial Support, Annual Educational Conference, Print and Website Advertising

Email: mgallas@nann.org

maddie resizeMaddie Liesz

Professional Relations and Development Coordinator 

Annual Educational Conference, Exhibits Support, Print and Website Advertising Support, Industry Partner Communications

Email: mliesz@nann.org

AnnaAnna Gilkerson

Meetings Manager

Annual Conference Management

Email: agilkerson@Connect2amc.com

LauraLaura Harris

Meetings Administrator 

Annual Conference hotel liaison and support

Email: lharris@connect2amc.com 

phyllis resizePhyllis Milz

Accountant

Financial Statements, Budget, Tax Filing, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivables

Email: pmilz@nann.org

cheriden resizeCheriden Sablik

Member Services

Email: info@nann.org