National Association of Neonatal Nurses logo.

NANN Staff

Untitled design 26Dionne Wilson, CAE

Executive Director

Board of Directors, Strategic Planning, NANNP Council, Legal, Budget and Finance, Journal Oversight, Strategic Partnerships, Advocacy, Nominations Committee

Email: dwilson@nann.org

joe sizeJoe Lindahl, MA

Senior Operations Manager

Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, General Committee Management, Operations and Administration

Email: jlindahl@nann.org

madison resizeMadison Fortman

Operations Coordinator

Operation and Administration, MyNANN Communities Managment, Board of Directors, NANNP Council, Advocacy, Nominations and Elections, Committee Management

Email: mfortman@nann.org

molly resizeMolly Anderson

Director, Membership, Marketing & Communications

Marketing, Brand, Content and Social Media Strategy, Membership Strategy, Member and Attendee Experience, Membership Committee, NANN Publications, Chapter Relations, SIGs

Email: mlanderson@nann.org

megan new resizeMegan Beukema 

Marketing and Membership Administrator

Membership, Communications, Website, Social Media, Publications, Chapters, Membership Committee, SIGs

Email: mbeukema@nann.org 

lauren resizeLauren Shelley, CMP

Education Manager

Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee, Educational Strategic Planning, Program and Product Development, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: lshelley@nann.org 

anna resizeAnna Lapso

Education Coordinator

Educational Planning, Accreditation, Annual Educational Conference, Education Provider Committee,  Program and Product Management, Research Committee/Summit, Research Institute Steering

Email: alapso@nann.org

zeina resizeZeina Yacoub

Content Marketing Associate

NANN E-News, NANN Central, Position Statements, NANN/P Products and Publications

Email: kkellerman@nann.org

allison resizeAllison Whitley

Manager, Professional Relations and Development

Relations Council, Commercial Support, Annual Educational Conference, Print and Website Advertising

Email: awhitley@nann.org

maddie resizeMaddie Liesz

Professional Relations and Development Administrator

Annual Educational Conference, Exhibits Support, Print and Website Advertising Support, Industry Partner Communications

Email: mliesz@nann.org

phyllis resizePhyllis Milz

Accountant

Financial Statements, Budget, Tax Filing, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivables

Email: pmilz@nann.org

cheriden resizeCheriden Sablik

Member Services

 

Email: info@nann.org