National Association of Neonatal Nurses logo.

2016 NANN & NANNP Election Results

NANN i pleased to announce the elected Board of Directors and NANNP Council Members.

NANN Board of Directors

Secretary/Treasurer: Joan Rikli, MSN RN CPNP-PC NE-BC
Director-at-Large: Elizabeth Sharpe, DNP NNP-BC
Director-at-Large: Annie Rohan, PhD RN NNP-BC CPNP-PC FAANP
Staff Nurse Director-at-Large: Thomasine Farrell, BSN RNC

NANNP Council Members

Tracy Wasserburger, APRN MSN NNP-BC
Sandra Bellini, DNP APRN NNP-BC CNE
Amy Koehn, PhD NNP-BC
Barbara Snapp, DNP NNP-BC

Newly elected Board of Directors and Council members will begin their terms after the Annual Educational Conference in Palm Springs, CA October 26–29.

Thank you to all of the members who ran and voted in the 2016 NANN and NANNP Election.